Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Meet the men and women who serve on our board with a personal or professional connection to brain injury or stroke and are vital community members who support the Minnesota Brain Injury Alliance and Minnesota Stroke Association. We appreciate all the time, energy and support these individuals give to the brain injury and stroke community.

Kathy Nesheim-Larson, Chair
Director of Brain Injury Services, REM Minnesota/The Mentor Network

Kari Bottemiller
Clinical Nurse Specialist, Mayo

Carol Droegemueller
Stroke Program Coordinator, Regions Hospital

Chris Galvin
VP of Finance, Andersen Corporation

Andrew Grande
Neurosurgein, Courtney Harrness

Courtney Harrness

Linda Kelley

David King
Chief Executive Officer, Minnesota Brain Injury Alliance

Brandon Lew
VP, RBC Global Assistant Management Inc

Adam Luckeroth
VP of Sales, App Data Room

Vivian Martin

Jackie Micklewright
Clinical Neuropsychologist, Bethesda Hospital

Sanjay Misra
Director of Global Marketing Head and Business Strategy Manager, Industrial Electronics

Tawya Panek
Certified Pharmacy Technician, Sanford Medical Center

Russ Philstrom
Cuyuna Regional Medical Center

Bill Siitari
Director of Finance, Restart